Awana Grand Prix 2019

Our Awana Grand Prix was great fun again this year! We are very proud of the work the clubbers did and for their hard work and creativity! Our prizes were awarded as follows:
Speed – 1st Daniel Walters, 2nd Gideon Anum, 3rd Elias Anum
Design – 1st Jackson Stoj, 2nd John Tillett, 3rd Grace Walters
Creativity – 1st Maeve Kent, 2nd Tara Stevenson, 3rd Aliyah Yewawa